Parish Staff & Volunteer Contacts

CLERGY & DEACONS

Very Reverend John E. MacInnis, VF (Pastor) ~ jmacinnis@peabodycatholic.org

Reverend Steven Clemence, Parochial Vicar ~ sclemence@peabodycatholic.org

Deacon Chuck Hall, Permanent Deacon ~ chall@peabodycatholic.org

Deacon Simon Valentin, Permanent Deacon ~ svalentin@peabodycatholic.org

STAFF & VOLUNTEERS 

Dawn Alves, Pastoral Assistant ~ dalves@peabodycatholic.org

Sheila Lynch, Administrative Assistant ~ StThomas@peabodycatholic.org

Tracey Palen, Administrative Assistant ~ tpalen@peabodycatholic.org

Henry & Ivone Scibisz, Facility Managers

Michael Tierney, Coordinator of St. Vincent de Paul Society

Lisa Ann Trainor, Coordinator of Religious Education ~ ltrainor@peabodycatholic.org

Brother David Wiggin, CFX, Director of Finance ~ bwiggins@peabodycatholic.org

 

MUSIC MINISTRY & CANTORS

Michael Beaulieu, Eileen Christiansen, Robin D'Amico, Amy Doucette,

Regina Matthews, Brendan O'Brine & Anne Waters

 

 

 

 

Staff can be reached via phone (978-531-0224) or via email.We welcome you  to call, stop in or email any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

 


 


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV