Parish Staff & Volunteer Contacts

Staff can be reached at 978.531.0224

 

CLERGY & DEACONS

Very Reverend John E. MacInnis, VF (Pastor) ~ jmacinnis@peabodycatholic.org

Reverend Kevin Leaver, Parochial Vicar ~ kleaver@peabodycatholic.org

Deacon Chuck Hall, Permanent Deacon ~ chall@peabodycatholic.org

 

STAFF  

Dawn Alves, Pastoral Associate ~ dalves@peabodycatholic.org

Linda Cavallon, Administrative Assistant ~ lcavallon@peabodycatholic.org

Danise Mendonca, Administrative Assistant ~ dmendonca@peabodycatholic.org  

Maria O'Toole, Wedding Coordinator ~ motoole@peabodycatholic.org

Tracey Palen, Administrative Assistant ~ tpalen@peabodycatholic.org

Michael Tierney, Coordinator of St. Vincent de Paul Society

Lisa Ann Trainor, Coordinator of Religious Education ~ ltrainor@peabodycatholic.org

Dr. Holly Zagaria, Director of Music ~ hzagaria@peabodycatholic.org

 

 

Staff can be reached via phone (978-531-0224) or via email.We welcome you  to call, stop in or email any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

 


 

Catholics Come Home Catholic TV